Term Dates

Term Dates Autumn 2021- Autumn 2022

Autumn Term 2021:
First day of term: Monday 6th September 2021 (school closed 2nd/3rd September – INSET DAYS)
Closes: Friday 22nd October
Half Term holiday: 25th to 29th October
Re-opens: Monday, 1st November
Last day of term: Friday, 17th December @ 1:30pm - all children to be collected at this time.

Spring Term 2022:
First day of term: Wednesday, 5th January 2022 (school closed 4th January - INSET DAY)
Closes: Friday, 11th February
Half Term holiday: 14th to 18th February
Re-opens: Monday, 21st February
Last day of term: Friday, 8th April @ 1:30pm - all children to be collected at this time.

Summer Term 2022:
First day of term: Monday, 25th April 2022
SCHOOL CLOSED MONDAY 2nd MAY – BANK HOLIDAY
Closes: Thursday, 26th May
Half Term holiday: Friday 27th May to 3rd June 
Re-opens: Monday, 6th June
Last day of term: Wednesday, 20th July @ 1:30pm - all children to be collected at this time.

Autumn Term 2022:
First day of term: Monday 5th September 2022 (school closed 1st/2nd September – INSET DAYS)
Closes: Friday 21st October
Half Term holiday: 24th to 28th October
Re-opens: Monday, 31st October
Last day of term: Friday, 16th December @ 1:30pm - all children to be collected at this time.

*INSET - In Service Training Day