Safeguarding Statement

Beaumont Primary School is committed to safeguarding and promoting the welfare of children. We have a number of policies in place that contribute to our safeguarding commitment. We have 3 Designated Child Protection Officers: Mrs Morrell (Headteacher), Mr Hatton (Assistant Headteacher) and Mrs Kati Cock (Phase Leader, Lower School); the Governor with Safeguarding responsibility is Mr Gordon Smith.